We are Here to Start Something

Contact UsNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters of Siouxland, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Siouxland is located at 3650 Glen Oaks Blvd., in Sioux City, Iowa. Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. If you have any questions or need to reach any of our staff members during the day, please call us at 712.239.9890. Our fax is 712.239.9895.

In the case of an emergency outside our office hours, please call 712.574.216. 

To reach our Plymouth County office by mail please send materials to 3650 Glen Oaks Blvd, Sioux City, IA  51104.  

All staff members' email address are listed below. General email inquiries can be directed to bbbs@bigbrothersbigsisters.com.

Staff Directory



Lori Twohig
Executive Director, Ext. 11
ltwohig@bigbrothersbigsisters.com

 

 

Tsistas Yang
Program Director, Ext. 10

tyang@bigbrothersbigsisters.com

 



 


Development Director, Ext. 20



Lori Emery
Office Coordinator, Ext. 19
lemery@bigbrothersbigsisters.com


Kallie Kilstrom
Mentoring Specialist, Ext. 16
Kkilstrom@bigbrothersbigsisters.com 
(c) 712.333.6139       

 

 

Kristen Langel
Mentoring Specialist, Ext. 13
klangel@bigbrothersbigsisters.com
(c) 712.202.6732

 

 

 

Susie Hofman
Sioux County Mentor Coordinator
shofman@bigbrothersbigsisters.com
(c) 712.395.0181

 

 

Corrin Mikkelson
Match Support Specialist
cmikkelson@bigbrothersbigsisters.com
(c) 712.577.4582 


Follow us You Tube

© 2010 - 13 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Siouxland, 3650 Glen Oaks Blvd., Sioux City, IA 51104