We are Here to Start Something

Contact UsNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters of Siouxland, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Siouxland is located at 3650 Glen Oaks Blvd., in Sioux City, Iowa. Our office hours are Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Friday 8:00 - noon. If you have any questions or need to reach any of our staff members during the day, please call us at 712.239.9890. Our fax is 712.239.9895.

In the case of an emergency outside our office hours, please call 712.574.216. 

To reach our Plymouth County office by mail please send materials to 3650 Glen Oaks Blvd, Sioux City, IA  51104.  

All staff members' email address are listed below. General email inquiries can be directed to bbbs@bigbrothersbigsisters.com.

Staff Directory



Lori Twohig
Executive Director, Ext. 11
ltwohig@bigbrothersbigsisters.com

 

 

Kim Stanley

Program Director, Ext. 10           kstanley@bigbrothersbigsisters.com


 



 

Lindsey Combs
Events Coordinator, Ext. 20
lcombs@bigbrothersbigsisters.com



Lori Emery
Office Coordinator, Ext. 19
lemery@bigbrothersbigsisters.com


Kallie Kilstrom
Mentoring Specialist, Ext. 16
Kkilstrom@bigbrothersbigsisters.com 
(c) 712.333.6139       


 

Kristen Langel
Mentoring Specialist, Ext. 13
klangel@bigbrothersbigsisters.com
(c) 712.202.6732

 

 

 

Rachel Goetz
Mentoring Specialist. Ext. 12
rgoetz@bigbrothersbigsisters.com
(c) 712.577.4582

 
 


Follow us You Tube

© 2010 - 13 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Siouxland, 3650 Glen Oaks Blvd., Sioux City, IA 51104